High Frequency Crypto.png

High Frequency Crypto
Aligning with prosperity

Click on video above!

September 25th, 2021 @ 3pm BST

"Prosperity flows from love" - Richard Rudd

 

 

The rigged financial system is panicking - and that’s a good thing!


Good people have felt economically trapped for too long.   Wages never keep up with inflation;  savings accounts BARELY earn interest anymore; and the stock market is as good as a casino unless you’re part of the club.


And just as things started to get much worse, a new kid showed up on the block.


Cryptocurrency. And it’s created yet another gold rush:  Incredible opportunities and prosperity for some; and FOMO, fear, greed, uncertainty, gambling-addictions, doubt, and impulsive decision-making for many others.


My partner and I found a way to do Crypto with integrity and wisdom.  This approach made us feel better and more aligned.  We have became more patient, resilient, and disciplined.  But more importantly, we felt safe because we were earning generous and reliable interest in a way that prevented risk.


Of course, we learned from our early mistakes.  I bought into a few ‘too-good-to-be-true-opportunities’ and quickly learned how to identify good fundamentals from a scam.


Earning money with Cryptocurrency long-term is not about luck it also comes down to how your frequency handles and directs money.


I have several clients and friends who went from working a 9-5 job to living solely off of their Crypto investments in 8 months. Some lost their incomes due to the plandemic but survived from their Crypto investments. Some don’t need to work anymore and can use all that time to explore the things that they always wanted to do – giving them the fuel to chase their dreams.


To do that, we simply need to understand the rules of the cryptosphere and also how to hold our own frequency.


That’s what this workshop is all about.


This 2-hour workshop gives you what you need to get going with ‘high-frequency’ cryptocurrency.  

You don’t need any prior experience, as we will provide resources for getting started.

 

 This workshop includes:


- Step-by-Step guides that explain how to get started buying/selling Crypto

- How to find the right coins that will be great long-term investments

- Investing in high-frequency coins vs. flashy tech projects

- Getting your frequency right to invest wisely

- The dark side of Cryptocurrency: what to look out for to stay ethical and safe

- Decentralized economies: a much-needed alternative for the future

- Words of wisdom from a very special guest!


We are all still early in this ever-changing new financial environment.  As the old system holds less weight and tries harder to stay relevant, we have new, innovative opportunities ahead of us.


Through the correct use of Cryptocurrency, we can access new abundance to thrive during these transitional times and begin building the future we have been dreaming of.


This workshop is intended for anyone looking to earn reliable, passive income; find economic sovereignty; and begin transitioning from the old, economic systems.

 

This workshop will take place via ZOOM on September 25th at the following international times:

Pacific US /Can Time - 7:00 am

Mountain US/Can Time - 8:00 am

Central US/Can Time - 9:00 am

Eastern US/Can Time - 10:00 am

London Time - 3:00 pm

Central European Time - 4:00 pm

South Africa Standard Time - 4:00 pm

Jakarta Time - 9:00 pm

Bali/Singapore Time - 10:00 pm

To check the timezone for your specific location, please click this link HERE

*There will be a recording available afterwards for those who cannot attend live*

Registration 

If you feel resonant with this offering, please consider the gift economy by choosing your own contribution for the event using the sliding scale donation option.