Return to Source.png

Astral lounge
Return to source

Date: June 11, 2021 @ 7 pm BST

 

"The common pursuit amongst all humans is the feeling of unity"

Return to Source is a specially-cultivated soundscape experience.  This one will be the deepest voyage into consciousness that we have embarked on yet.

The music is tuned to the special, final solfeggio frequency of 963 Hz (3-6-9 are Tesla's magic numbers!).  This tone awakens any system to its original, perfect state. It is connected with the unified field and enables direct experience with oneness.

Of course, we also will pair this with a tone that entrains your brain into deep theta and even delta states of consciousness where powerful lucid meditative states and deep bodily regeneration occur easily.

What can you expect from the experience:

  • Reconnection of disparate parts of your being

  • Deep relaxation, activation and clarity

  • A shift into deeper states of consciousness and exploration of your inner planes

  • Therapeutic benefits such as greater energy, better sleep and better alignment with the current themes in your life.

  • Insights and powerful experiences to help you realize how to direct your life better

This type of therapy is different to meditation, breathwork and transpersonal therapies.  However, it does have the potential to bring about detox symptoms for any deeper issues that may need to come to light.  As a result, it is best to allow your body to rest after a session and to keep hydrated before and after.

This event will be livestreamed and include the following structure:

  • A brief discussion beforehand on how this form of sound therapy works

  • A 50-minute neural frequency attuned sound healing set using brainwave entrainment and music tuned to help you voyage to your inner planes

  • A ZOOM session afterwards for anyone to join for aftercare and sharing

  • You may watch the event live (recommended) or sign up and watch later at a time that is convenient for you (no post-session ZOOM for re-watchers)

Given the nature of frequency-based therapies such as this, there are some preparations that we recommend and will be explained in the email you receive after registering.  Please be sure to also read the disclaimer if you have any health conditions to ensure that you are staying safe.

We are here to facilitate an incredibly transformative experience that can have long lasting benefits by working on the layers of our beings that are responsible for good health.  As stated above, Vanessa and I strongly believe that "Sound is the medicine of the future" and we have been crafting this offering and refining it for a powerful debut on February 10th.

We very much look forward to having you in the space and by registering below, we will be able to take your questions/situation into consideration to best tailor the experience to meet the needs of those who participate.

The same link you receive upon registration can be used for the replay.  However, we highly recommend joining the live event for maximum benefit.  The times for the event are as follows:

Pacific US /Can Time - 11:00 pm

Mountain US/Can Time - 12:00 pm

Central US/Can Time - 1:00 pm

Eastern US/Can Time - 2:00 pm

London Time - 7:00 pm

Central European Time - 8:00 pm

South Africa Standard Time - 8:00 pm

 

Registration 

Please consider donating.  This service is given freely. If you feel resonant with this offering, please consider the gift economy by choosing your own contribution for the event using the sliding scale donation option.  

 

   

 

Registration Form

Sliding scale donation select between: $1 - $149

$